Clients List
The Clients page lists your Client Journeys and can be sorted in ascending or descending order based on a number of columns.

If no custom sorting is enabled, journeys will by default be sorted by when they were created (in descending order).
Related Article: Client Status
Filter by Profile

Enter search terms to filter to journeys of clients with profile details (eg. first name, last name, email address, city, state) matching any of the entered search terms.
Filter by Assigned Provider (only in a Team)

Search for and select a member of this team, to filter to client journeys that are assigned to them.
Show Team Clients (only in your Personal Clients area)

Enabling this option includes client journeys belonging to your teams, if those journeys are assigned to you.
Assigned To

Search field in which a team member can be selected. The client list hides any clients not assigned to the selected team member.
If you are a Contributor on that team, you will be selected in this field by default.
Filter by Label or Status

Select an option in the label and/or status filters, to exclude client journeys not relevant to those values.
Sort Rows by Column
On Desktop

Click on an applicable column (having the ↕️indicator) to sort by that column in ascending order.
Click again on the same column to switch to descending order. Click once more to disable sorting.
On Mobile
If no sorting is currently active, press on the Sort By strip at the top of your clients list to access the sorting controls.

Press on one of the available column options, to sort clients by that column, in ascending order.

When already sorting by a column in ascending order, press on it again to switch to sorting in descending order.

When already sorting in descending order, simply press on it again to deactivate sorting.
Open a Client's Journey

Click or press on a row, to open that journey.
Journey Actions

One or more of these actions may be unavailable, depending on your team role (eg. 'Participant').
- Message Icon: Send a message to the client
- Pencil Icon: Edit the client journey type and status
- User Icon: Assign a provider from the team, or assign yourself to the client
- Plus Icon: Create a new journey with the same client
Archive and Settings

- View Archive: View and restore any archived clients
- Settings: Adjust general settings related to clients, such as defaults and automations