Quick Actions

The Quick Actions section gives fast access to commonly used account-related actions.

Actions

Action Description Visibility Conditions
Two-Step Verification Enables or manages the two-step verification for the account.
  • It's your own account
Delete Account Marks the person as deleted
  • It's your own account
  • The profile belongs to a doula account
Change Password Modify or set the password
  • This person has been granted a login
  • This person has completed onboarding

And either of the following:

  • It's your own account
  • You have permission to edit the person's data
Send / Re-send Invite to Portal Send a portal invite email
  • This person is a client of a doula
  • This person has not completed onboarding yet

And either of the following:

  • It's your own account
  • You have permission to edit the person's data
Send / Re-send SMS Opt-in Send an SMS opt-in message
  • This person has a phone number
  • This person has not opted into SMS yet

And either of the following:

  • It's your own account
  • You have permission to edit the person's data

Using the Delete Account action will require the user to confirm.